Schedule for Annual Exams, Results and New Classes for New Session 2019-20

  1. Registration for New Admission for Session 2019-20 will start
    1. For All Classes                          –           01-01-2019 (Tuesday) 
  1. Admission Test for New Admissions will be as under
    1. Admission Test for 1st to 9th & 11th Class–
      1. 1st Admission Test            –           24-02-2019 (Sunday)
      2. 2nd Admission Test          –           24-03-2019 (Sunday)
      3. 3rd Admission Test           –          31-03-2019 (Sunday)
      4. 4th Admission Test         –           06-04-2019 (Saturday)
      5. 5th Admission Test         –           13-04-2019 (Saturday)

2. Admission Test for Nur and KG will be on All Working Day as under

NUR & KG                                 –           From 22-03-2019 to 31-03-2019

  1. Classes for new session to start as under
    1. 10th Class                                    –          01-02-2019 (Friday)
    2. 12th Class                                    –          01-02-2019 (Friday)
    3. Nursery to 9th Classes              –         01-04-2019 (Monday)
    4. 11th Class                                     –          01-04-2019 (Monday)
  1. Annual Exams for classes for new session to start as under
    1. Nur to 8th Class           –          01-03-2019 to 15-03-2019
    2. 9th &11th Class              –          16-02-2019 to 28-02-2019
  1. Annual Results for Classes for 2018-19 will be as under
    1. Nur to 9th & 11th Class            –          23-03-2019 (Saturday)
  1. The Books distribution will start as under
    1. Nursery to 9th & 11th                 –          22-03-2018 (Saturday)