Academic session is from 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2017.

School Timings

Summer :          

Primary Wing     :    7:30.a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Senior Wing       :    7:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Winter :

Primary Wing     :    8:30.a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Senior Wing       :    8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

The school authorities reserve the right to alter or amend the above timings.

No School business will be transacted on holidays.

Celebrations on Special Day’s

  1. 13th Apr 2016        –   Foundation Day Celebration
  2. May, 2016               –    Investiture Ceremony
  3. July 2016                –   Scholarship Distribution
  4. 15th Aug 2016        –   Independence Day Celebration
  5. 5th Sept.2016         –   Teacher’s Day Celebration
  6. 14th Nov. 2016       –   Bal Divas Celebration
  7. Jan 2017                  –   Outgoing students Farewell
  8. After 20 Mar 2017 –    Result Declaration

Examinations

Unit Test -1                            –                 16th May to 23rd May 2016

Unit Test -2                            –                 16th Aug to 23rd Aug 2016

Term Test -1                           –                 15th Sept to 30th Sept 2016

Unit Test -3                             –                 15th Nov to 21st Nov 2016

Unit Test -4                             –                 2nd Jan to 9th Jan 2017

Annual Exam                          –                 1st Mar to 17th Mar 2017

Result Declaration                 –                 After 20th March 2017

Parents Teachers Meetings

1st PTM                                       –                 31st May 2016 (Tuesday)

2nd PTM                                     –                 4th Sept 2016 (Sunday)

3rd PTM                                      –                 9th Oct 2016 (Sunday)

4th PTM                                      –                 December, 2016

 

List of Holidays

SUMMER VACATION
Nur to 2nd 28 May to 30 June
3rd to 10th  1 June to 30 June
11th & 12th 12 June to 30 June
DEEPAWALI HOLIDAYS
28 October 2016 to 1 November 2016

 

National Holidays

S. No. HOLIDAY DATE DAY
1 INDEPENDENCE DAY 15/08/2016 Monday
2 RAKSHA BANDHAN 18/8/2016 Thursday
3 JANAM ASHTAMI 25/8/2016 Thursday
4 GANDHI JAYANTI 02/10/2016 Sunday
5 DUSSEHERA 10/10/2016 Monday
6 DEEPAWALI 30/10/2016 Sunday
7 CHRISTMAS DAY 25/12/2016 Sunday
8 REPUBLIC DAY 26/01/2017 Thursday
9 HOLI-DULHENDI 14/03/2017 Thursday